PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login
Tournament Brackets | CraigOlsonSports | PheasantCountry |
SportsCow.com
Federated Telephone Heartland Motor Company
Email your school's logo to us!Dawson-Boyd/LQPV/Montevideo
2016-17 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change Dawson-Boyd/LQPV/Montevideo Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2016-17 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Thu, Dec 1
TBA
Thu, Dec 1
TBA
Thu, Dec 8
TBA
Thu, Dec 8
TBA
Sat, Dec 10
TBA
Photos Available
Thu, Dec 22
7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 3
TBA
Tue, Jan 3
TBA
Thu, Jan 5
TBA
Thu, Jan 5
TBA
Sat, Jan 7
TBA
Milbank SD
Sat, Jan 7
TBA
Dawson-Boyd/LQPV/Montevideo 69.0, Sioux Falls Washington SD 12.0
Milbank SD
Sat, Jan 7
TBA
Dawson-Boyd/LQPV/Montevideo 55.0, Milbank SD 24.0
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
7:30 PM
Photos Available Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Fri, Jan 13
7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 17
TBA
Tue, Jan 17
TBA
Thu, Jan 19
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Sat, Jan 28
TBA
Thu, Feb 2
7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 3
TBA
Fri, Feb 3
TBA
Tue, Feb 7
7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 7
7:30 PM
TBA
Thu, Feb 9
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 16
6:00 PM
Class AA - Section 3 Wrestling
Redwood-River Valley 39.0, Dawson-Boyd/LQPV/Montevideo 36.0

NHTSA
1998-2017 PheasantCountrySports.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com